Meet the 2017-2018 Heritage Flex Academy Team

Back Row (left to right): Bonnie Youngdale, Olivia Relatores, Amber Friedrich, Jill Thomas, Carol Briggs, Shawn Roner, Kelsey Gunneman, Sandy Nichols, Ruth Arner, Audra Catlett, Tanya Coe, Sandi Knapp

Front Row (left to right): Tina Gist, Tami Bentley, Melissa West, Kelly Beck, Lesley Clifton, Marsha Keating, Christina Earwicker, and the American Heritage Charter Schools mascot, White Tiger

Not Pictured: Heidi Fikse, Steve Nelson

Meet the 2016-2017 Heritage Flex Academy Team

IMG_4172

Left to right: Sandi Knapp, Jill Thomas, Audra Catlett, Tanya Coe, Kelsey Gunneman, Kelly Beck, Jeannie Miller, Melissa West, Christina Earwicker, Elyse Earwicker, Sandy Nichols, Heidi Fikse, Carol Briggs, Shawn Roner. Not pictured: Marsha Keating, Tami Bentley, Steve Nelson

Leadership, Administration, Support Staff

Last NameFirst NamePosition Email Address
BentleyTamsonStudent Supervisor, Classroom Aide(760) 466-1166tbentley@echs.org
FriedrichAmberReceptionist(760) 466-1166afriedrich@echs.org
KnappSandiPrincipal(760) 466-1166 ext. 620sknapp@echs.org
RelatoresOlivia Administrative Assistant(760) 466-1166orelatores@echs.org
RonerShawnExecutive Director(760) 757-3154sroner@echs.org
YoungdaleBonnie Instructional Aide(760) 466-1166byoungdale@echs.org

Teachers & Faculty

Last NameFirst NamePosition Email Address
BeckKelly7th and 8th Grade Humanities (760) 466-1166kbeck@echs.org
Briggs Carol2nd Grade (760) 466-1166cbriggs@echs.org
CatlettAudra 4th Grade (760) 466-1166acatlett@echs.org
CliftonLesley6th Grade (760) 466-1166lclifton@echs.org
CoeTanya5th Grade (760) 466-1166 tcoe@echs.org
EarwickerChristina Academic Adviser 3rd-5th(760) 466-1166 ext. 614cearwicker@echs.org
FikseHeidiAcademic Adviser 6th-8th(760) 466-1166 ext. 616hfikse@echs.org
GistTina Kindergarten(760) 466-1166tgist@echs.org
GunnemanKelsey 3rd Grade (760) 466-1166kgunneman@echs.org
KeatingMarshaAcademic Adviser-Flex5(760) 466-1166 ext. 615mkeating@echs.org
NicholsSandy7th and 8th Grade Mathematics(760) 466-1166snichols@echs.org
ThomasJillAcademic Adviser K-2nd(760) 466-1166 ext.jthomas@echs.org
WestMelissa 1st Grade (760) 466-1166mwest@echs.org